Administrative Services Bureau

Administrative Services Bureau

The Administrative Services Bureau consists of the Warrants Division, Records Division, Building Maintenance and Jailers.  The Sex Offender Compliance Officer serves in this Bureau as well.  Captain Darrell Jones commands this Bureau

Click the link for more information on each Section within this Bureau.

Warrant Division

Police Records Division

Sex Offender Compliance


Building and Maintenance

Contact Information

The Administrative Bureau of the Alexandria Police Department can be contacted at: